I’m sure that you’ve noticed my new book cover there on the left. I’m pleased to introduce Ricky Robinson Braveheart is published. Let me tell you that publishing this book has been a labor of love. Even now, after the book is safely on CreateSpace and Amazon, I am considering how to market my it successfully. The labor never stops. You can always do more promoting. Another thing I am working on is publishing an e-book version.

I can say that I have learned a lot in the process. At the center of the drama of self-publishing is the rush and sheer excitement of seeing your name in print. It is all worth it. If you are considering to take a trip down this road, I would definitely encourage you to get ready for a ride.

All this to say, please buy a copy of my book, Ricky Robinson Braveheart. And please spread the word about my book. Here’s what you need to know about my book.Ricky Robinson Braveheart (Volume 1)

Ricky Robinson Braveheart is about the challenges and fears a kindergartener faces on his first day in a Christian school. Ricky must be brave as he heads off to Braveheart Christian Academy. On his first day, Ricky makes a few friends, tours the school, and gets lost. Yikes! Ricky also learns about this Jesus guy and the Golden Rule.

The book is written for first and second graders, but it can be read to younger audiences. Although it is about a Christian school, it is suitable for children in public school as well.

Also, take a look at my promotional video on the Ricky Robinson Braveheart page. Just click on the cover and you’ll be there.

If you want to purchase the book, there is a link to CreateSpace or Amazon that will take you there.