All my hard work has paid off. I’ve been nominated for another award. I am so excited and thrilled!

Thanks to Janna Noelle. Her blog chronicles personal adventures in novel-writing. Thanks for the nomination, Janna.

Here are the rules.

  •  Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.
  •  Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy — if you can figure out how to do it.
  •  Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly. ( I would add, pick blogs or bloggers that are excellent!)
  •  Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to this site.
  •  Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

Here are seven things other bloggers may not know about me.

1. I have 5 lovely children.

2. I’m about to be a grandfather.

3. I have a dog named Roxy. We call her Rockstar or Roxy girl. I walk her every day.

4. One of my favorite composers is Ennio Morricone.

5. I read the Bible every day.

6. Although I love reading, I would rather write a book than read a book.

7. Puns and knock-knock jokes make me laugh

Here are the blogs I am nominating. Some of these have already won awards, but you will enjoy them.

1. Superhero Nation – A great place to read articles about how to write superhero fiction, short stories, and comic books.

2. RC Gale – A blog about various spiritual ideas and issues.

3. Bucket List Publications – A blog for the adventurer.

4. Uphill Writing – A blog about the pursuit of writing books.

5. The How to Write Shop – A blog about writing for children.

6. Basic Story Structure – A blog about writing done in a very creative fashion.

7. Kid Lit  – A blog about writing for children.

8. Writing for Children and Teens – A blog about writing for children.

9. Between Love and Fear – A blog about a mothers adventures with her son.

10. Writer’s Digest – A blog about writing. You will learn a lot.

11. Kellie See A photo blog that is something to see.

12. The Bard of Steel – Joaquin Pineda is a fiction writer who focuses on crime, violence, loneliness, heartbreak and other noir elements

13. Writing and Illustrating for Kids – A blog about writing.

14. Sea Punk  A photo blog that will lift your mood.

15. Thought Baker – This blog will make you think.